Politically Correct or Incorrect?

UGH Another Debate?!?!

UGH Another Debate?!?!

 

Remember to get out and vote!!!

I thought in honor of this historic day I would post my favorite picture of our hopefuls.

5 Responses to “Politically Correct or Incorrect?”

  1. EEEK!! That’s some picture!!

    Voted at 10:00 A.M.
    Turn out was adequate but not as large as I had hoped in my district. Maybe they’ll show up before the day is done.

    No matter what the outcome, it’s still as good a system as there is !

  2. I voted early since I did not know if I was going to be in town today. With my job I never know if I can get away for a moment or if I will even be in town for the day. I bet there will be a bigger turn out at lunch and after work. I was a poll worker one year and the busiest times were before work, lunch, and after work.

    I cannot help it this picture makes me smile everytime I see it.

  3. cookingblog Says:

    hey nice post good wording you should come try my newest recipe strawberry shortcut yum! 🙂
    heres the way to try it out click here
    http://cookingblog.wordpress.com/2008/11/04/strawberry-shortcut-yum/

    ~cookingblog

  4. nyota0uhura Says:

    Hey there! Thanks for leaving a comment on my blog, you rock! And thanks for the encouragement, I really needed it. I was so riled up, I wrote this right when I got back from work.

    Sure, go ahead and link me on your site if you like reading my blog. I’d be honoured to.

    I don’t have that many links in my blogroll, but I plan on making a post real soon about people whose blogs I like and I’ll make sure to link yours as well!
    I laughed my butt off when I read that post about your boss and the cell phone. Hilarious! And I love that picture you selected. Hopefully America will make the right choice this time around.

    Cheers,

    Anna

  5. cookingblog Says:

    hey you can add me if you would like the more people i get to see my recipes the better 🙂 thank you ! cookingblog~

Leave a Reply

