Found: One Lost Blogger

Well I have finally returned to the land of normal people.  Meaning I am no longer sick on my death bed and travelling.  I have returned to work and a normal routine which means I can get back to blogging again.  I will post something later today or tomorrow but to all my loyal readers I really appreciate you sticking with me even though I have not posted in  a while. 

See’ya laters!!!

3 Responses to “Found: One Lost Blogger”

  1. Ahh, I wondered where you’d been. I thought maybe a fantasticly rich and handsome Peruvian Prince had come along and swept you off your feet and taken you and your little one away to live in his Kingdom, leaving the Blogging world poorer for your absence.
    Too bad the reality is a tad bit less dramatic but hey! I am SO glad you’re OK!
    Welcome home!!

  2. It’s good to see you back.

  3. doggonedmysteries Says:

    Welcome back. Missed you.

Leave a Reply

