I Am Still Breathing

Hello dear readers,

I thought I would send out a quick word to explain that I have not dropped off the edge of my crazy world. The last couple weeks have been very challenging to say the least and I have neglected to post anything.

Between the IRS screwing up my refunds, my heater in my house breaking and having no heat for 5 days, on top of ten million other things I have been distracted.

So this weekend my boyfriend is taking me out of town for a couple of days to regroup. So I will be back on top of my game and ready to continue blogging next week.

Happy Valentines Day to my faithful readers and big hugs to all!!!!

7 Responses to “I Am Still Breathing”

  1. Good for you! I phope you have a fabulous, restful, and rejuvenating weekend. And also that your hear stays fixed – that sounds terrible!

  2. It’s good to see you back.

  3. So glad you were just distracted and not ill! I love reading your blog so hurry back for your faithful fans! 🙂

  4. ooo, sounds like a few of us have had a crap week! Sorry to hear about yours.
    Enjoy your V.-Day weekend! Don’t do anything I wouldn’t do. 😉

  5. I too have been MIA for a while. Maybe we just needed a break. Good blog on the age thing. I’m getting my perspective ready for the 12+ years to pass along.
    d

  6. Good to hear from you again! I was wondering where you had disappeared to…

  7. Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

