Remember It Is My Way

For some reason the last week or so I have been in a crabby mood. It seems a lot of stupid little things irritate me and I don’t know why. Maybe I am PMS’ing or I am having a chocolate deficiency, who knows. Anyways when I get into a funk like this I love to listen to some good old fashion fast angry music. So right now I am really on a Limp Bizkit kick, I love me some Fred Durst!!! I was listening/blasting my CD in my car while running errands the other day and my favorite song by them came on, “My Way”. It just says everything that I want to scream to the world and especially to certain people. I am going to attempt to post it below and be patient the intro takes a few seconds and then the song starts. Really listen to the words and tell me if that does not apply to people you know at some point in time. Right now it is my personal anthem and cannot get enough of it. I am sure when I get out of this mood I will be back to my funky music, so enjoy.

11 Responses to “Remember It Is My Way”

  1. I Loved it! I had heard this song before but I never listened to the words so thoroughly. I loved the Latex-freak in the mask and the guy spankin’ the motorcycle!!
    Great video! (I had to double click it to go to YouTube to see it because they disabled embedding)

    Sorry you’re having such a rough week of it, love. Maybe this venting-by-song will help . I say play it loud and EAT MORE CHOCOLATE! 🙂

  2. Oh, I love the new header!! Is that your beautiful Tooters there with the pretty eyes gazing out at us?? Sweet!!

  3. That was the only one that I could find this morning for some reason with a URL. So everyone do what Trish did and double click it is worth it for sure.

    Trish that header has been up there for quite a while but I moved the eyes down so they look like they are staring at ppl. Yep that is my Tooters and her big eyes lol. We laugh about her big eyes all the time. What is really funny is we went to the eye dr yesterday and her eyes measured bigger than mine lmao.

  4. I find that music really can change my mood and hopefully some Limp Bizkit got you back in the saddle 🙂

    And I love the new/altered header! It does look exactly like she’s staring at me. It would be creepy if she didn’t have beautiful, sweet, innocent, child eyes. In this case it’s just adorable!

  5. Hey, girl!! If you find a song or video you like the best thing is to go to YouTube and do a search. Almost EVERYTHING is on YouTube! See that little box over there to the right of the song (on YouTube)?? It’s always there- URL.

    If a song or video is not on YouTube just find it somewhere, right click it and go to “properties” . Find the “Address/ URL and just copy and paste that!!

  6. I want that bad ass drum kit that’s what I want..I WANT IT…MY WAY!!!

  7. LOL I’m just gonna chance his lyrics to MY MOTTO….

    IT’S MY WAY THERE IS NO HIGHWAY! 🙂

  8. ROCK IT, SUNNYMOM!

  9. Great tune. Although ‘Break Stuff’ is my fave.

  10. Oh, how I miss rocking out. Thanks for reminding me how cool Limp Bizkit is! Rock on!

  11. pretty damn good song for a personal anthem when you are in a crappy mood.

    Hope you get that chocolate deficiency sorted soon hon

Leave a Reply

