Just Getting Settled

For those of you that check my blog regularly I really am still around. I am just trying to get some kind of routine down now that college started last week. I am trying to find a fine balance between work, school, Tooters, a social life and time to relax and play a little bit.

So don’t give up on me I really am here, a little stressed but here. I will post something today or later this week.

Java thanks for checking on me!!!! Big hugs

8 Responses to “Just Getting Settled”

  1. No worries. This is a tough transition. I’m glad that you’re focusing your time and efforts appropriately 🙂

    All of us loony toons will still be here when things slow down 🙂

  2. You’ve got a lot going on! Thanks for checking in. I hope you are doing well with juggling everything!

  3. Hey, you have your priorities straight!! That’s the important thing!! Head down, girl, and do whatcha gots ta do.
    Thanks for letting us know you’re still out there and doing OK. 😀

  4. Good luck! Can’t wait to read the new adventures.

  5. I can sympathize with the balancing act. Hope it settles down soon for all of us.

  6. Awww, I hope you find that balance quickly! And, I’ll be here when you get back! xoxox

  7. oooo sounds like that will take a little time.

    Good luck 🙂

  8. Thanks everyone for the support. I am slowly finding a balance. I even squeezed in a 8 mile bike ride for me and Tooters this weekend and still managed to get one of my quizzes done last night. Now I am trying to fit in my shuttle job on the weekends, blogging and now twitter.

    Don’t forget me my dear dear friends

Leave a Reply

