I Have Been Twitterfied!!

Since I am so busy and I have my first exams coming up soon, I don’t blog like I used to. Even though I miss it I just don’t have the time right now to give it my all. However I have decided to start posting short little posts everyday or every couple of days.

In the mean time I have discovered Twitter!!!! Holy crap another website to obsess over lol. I don’t quite understand the appeal, but for some reason I find myself checking it like I do email. I am tweeting (look at me with the hip lingo lol) while I am at work, on breaks from homework and anywhere I am near a puter. If I could afford internet on my phone I would tweet (see there is that word again) on the go.

So for those of you that would like to know what I do in a day or what kind of word vomit is erupting from me come follow me on twitter.com Trisha found me so can you. I am under sunnymom.

Hope to see’ya there since that is what I have time for right now!!!

7 Responses to “I Have Been Twitterfied!!”

  1. I am so glad I found you on Twitter!!
    I completely understand that it’s the only way to stay connected when your life is already full to overflowing!

    You cannot escape us!! WE WILL FIND YOU!!! LMAO!!

  2. I am on hiatus from Twitter. It can suck you in…

  3. I’m not tweeting much for the same reason as CFM… I had to pick one or the other…

  4. Why is everyone tweeting?! I feel out of touch, but I know it would drain on me. I’ve got too many blogs to read, and for some reason I can’t run on four hours of sleep anymore. You think the kids have something to do with it?

  5. I must confess, I’ve been doing it to: if you are not already following me, please add me: annebellago

    I will add you too hon!

  6. I will follow you! Hope you haven’t been too overwhelmed with all you have going on!

    • You can find me as sunnymom at twitter would love to follow you too. Will not be as overwhelmed next when I am done with my psy exam and have my business english assignments and test done. No new grey hairs yet just the same ones lol.

Leave a Reply

