Holy Crap I Missed Everyone!!!!

Just popped in for a quick second.  I am still kicking it in Utah and will be returning with stories shortly.  School is going good just started my second semester.  Fire season was slow.  Been laid up recovering from bladder surgery.  Anyways I will start posting again in a couple of days or even maybe today, I miss it so much. 

See y’all soon

4 Responses to “Holy Crap I Missed Everyone!!!!”

  1. “Bout time you returned to us! Take care of yourself…

  2. Glad to see you back and hear that school is going well. Bummer about the bladder surgery. I wish you a speedy recovery!

  3. MoodSwingMabel Says:

    Sorry to hear about your surgery! Glad school is going well for you though and look forward to hearing what’s on your mind 😉

  4. Glad you’re bak!

    Hope you’re feeling better.

Leave a Reply

